+1 (813) 327-5100

الخدمات التي نقدمها

تتمتع شبكتنا الوطنية من المقرضين بالخبرة والقدرة على تمويل أي نوع من مشاريع رأس المال الفندقية بسرعة.  نرتب التمويل لـ:

service1

تطوير وبناء فندق جديد

هل تريد بناء فندق نموذج أولي جديد للامتياز من الألف إلى الياء؟ يمكننا ترتيب التمويل لذلك.

إعادة تمويل الديون

If your hotel mortgage loan is maturing or if you feel your interest rate is too high, then it is time to refinance. Additionally, many owners refinance their hotel(s) after several years of paying down debt to harvest their equity (and get their “cash out”) by increasing the loan-to-value ratio (amount of leverage) of the refinancing loan, so they can purchase or develop more hotels.

الاستحواذ على فندق

هل تريد توسيع بصمة شركتك عن طريق شراء فندق آخر به تدفق نقدي في مكانه الحالي ثم تجديده لتحويل العلامة التجارية؟ يمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك من خلال توفير إما تمويل جسر أو تمويل دائم ، بناءً على الظروف.

تمويل الجسر

نقوم بترتيب تمويل قصير الأجل (2-3 سنوات) لعمليات الاستحواذ على الفنادق ومشاريع البناء والاستحواذ على قروض البناء. تتيح القروض الجسر للمستثمرين القدرة على شراء فندق ثم إعادة وضعه من خلال الخضوع لتجديدات PIP و / أو تحويلات العلامة التجارية مع احتمال حدوث تغيير في الإدارة قبل الاستقرار وتصبح جذابة من الناحية المالية من أجل تأمين تمويل دائم

تمويل الميزانين

يمكننا تقديم نوع من تمويل الديون الثانوية المتاح لسد الفجوة بين الديون الرئيسية وحقوق الملكية دون التخلي عن أي مصلحة ملكية. إعادة الهيكلة المالية - نحن نعرف كيفية الحصول على تمويل المدين في الحيازة (DIP) للفنادق التي تمر بإفلاس إعادة التنظيم بموجب الفصل 11.

ملاحظة الشراء

هل تريد أن تصبح صاحب رهن عقاري في فندق وأن تدفع أقساط الرهن العقاري كل شهر؟ نحن نقدم التمويل للمستثمرين لشراء قروض الفنادق المتعثرة وغير العاملة والعاملة ، وأحيانًا بخصم كبير.

تمويل الجسر

نقوم بترتيب تمويل قصير الأجل (2-3 سنوات) لعمليات الاستحواذ على الفنادق ومشاريع البناء والاستحواذ على قروض البناء. تتيح القروض الجسر للمستثمرين القدرة على شراء فندق ثم إعادة وضعه من خلال الخضوع لتجديدات PIP و / أو تحويلات العلامة التجارية مع احتمال حدوث تغيير في الإدارة قبل الاستقرار وتصبح جذابة من الناحية المالية من أجل تأمين تمويل دائم

تمويل الميزانين

يمكننا تقديم نوع من تمويل الديون الثانوية المتاح لسد الفجوة بين الديون الرئيسية وحقوق الملكية دون التخلي عن أي مصلحة ملكية. إعادة الهيكلة المالية - نحن نعرف كيفية الحصول على تمويل المدين في الحيازة (DIP) للفنادق التي تمر بإفلاس إعادة التنظيم بموجب الفصل 11.

الاستحواذ على فندق

هل تريد توسيع بصمة شركتك عن طريق شراء فندق آخر به تدفق نقدي في مكانه الحالي ثم تجديده لتحويل العلامة التجارية؟ يمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك من خلال توفير إما تمويل جسر أو تمويل دائم ، بناءً على الظروف.

إدارة مشاريع البناء وخدمات التمثيل

هل تريد أن تصبح صاحب رهن عقاري في فندق وأن تدفع أقساط الرهن العقاري كل شهر؟ نحن نقدم التمويل للمستثمرين لشراء قروض الفنادق المتعثرة وغير العاملة والعاملة ، وأحيانًا بخصم كبير.

هذا هو العنوان

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet، consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus، luctus nec ullamcorper mattis، pulvinar dapibus leo.

إعادة تمويل فندق واحد أو مجموعة فنادق بتمويل دائم طويل الأجل

إذا كان رهنك العقاري في موعد استحقاقه ، فقد حان وقت إعادة التمويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم العديد من المالكين بإعادة تمويل فندقهم (فنادقهم) بعد عدة سنوات من سداد الديون لجني حقوق الملكية (والحصول على "النقد") عن طريق زيادة نسبة القرض إلى القيمة لقرض إعادة التمويل ، حتى يتمكنوا من الشراء أو التطوير المزيد من الفنادق. يمكننا ترتيب هذا لك.

كيف نعمل

نحن في Spirides Hospitality Finance Company لدينا علاقات وثيقة مع العشرات من مقرضي صناعة الضيافة الذين يقدمون مجموعة متنوعة من برامج التمويل بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. يتم تحديد الشروط التي يقتبسها المقرضون لدينا من خلال العديد من العوامل. نحن قادرون على الحصول لعملائنا على أفضل شروط التمويل المتاحة اليوم وفقًا لهذه العوامل التي تشمل المقترض والموقع وعلم الامتياز وخصائص الملكية والتوقعات المالية لسرد القليل فقط.

نحن نعلم أن كل صفقة فريدة من نوعها. مع كل فرصة معاملات تأتي عبر مكتبنا ، فإننا في Spirides Hospitality Finance Company نأخذ الوقت ونبذل الجهد لفهم الاحتياجات والأهداف الفريدة لكل عميل والبحث والتحليل وفهم كل فندق خاضع لضمان إنشاء هيكل رأس المال الذي يمكن تقديمه بشكل كافٍ ويتوافق مع الأهداف والغايات الإستراتيجية للعميل.

نقوم بمراجعة كل من متطلبات عملائنا للتمويل ، ثم نحدد مصادر رأس المال التي من المرجح أن تمول مشروعهم المقترح ونجري مناقشات مع كل منهم للحصول على أقل الأسعار والرسوم وأفضل الشروط والأحكام الممكنة لعملائنا. نبقى مشاركين في كل خطوة من العملية حتى يتم إغلاق الصفقة بنجاح وصرف الأموال. نحن نفعل كل ما في وسعنا لتسهيل وتسريع عملية الإغلاق مع المصدر الجديد لكل عميل أو مصادر رأس المال.  

نحن لا نفرض أي رسوم مقدمة ، ولا توجد رسوم مستحقة وواجبة الدفع لشركتنا ما لم يتم قبول التمويل الذي نرتب من قبل العميل وإغلاق المعاملة بنجاح. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيدفع المقرضون رسومنا حتى لا يضطر عملاؤنا إلى ذلك.

ما هي بعض الفوائد الملحوظة للقروض التي نرتبها؟

• القدرة على إعادة تمويل ديونك الحالية وحتى تمويل توسع (من خلال شراء أو مشروع بناء) في صفقة واحدة  

• إذا قررت في أي وقت بيع فندقك ، يمكن أن يتحمل المشتري عدة مرات رهنك العقاري

• يمكن تمويل معظم تكاليف الإغلاق ورسوم ومصروفات القرض في القرض

• تمويل يصل إلى 901TTP1T من القرض إلى القيمة (LTV) (مساهمة ملكية المالك 10%)

• إطفاء القرض بالكامل طوال مدة القرض في كثير من الحالات

• قصير المدى (يصل إلى 2-3 سنوات)

• قرض طويل الأجل (من 5 إلى 30 سنة)

• معدل فائدة ثابت أو متغير   

الخدمات الأخرى التي نقدمها

إدارة مشروع إنشاء الفنادق وخدمات تمثيل المالك

مشاريع بناء الفنادق معقدة للغاية. يمكن أن تؤدي تجاوزات التكلفة وأخطاء الميزانية وعيوب التصميم وتأخيرات الجدول الزمني وأوامر التغيير وسوء فهم المقاول إلى تحويل حلم تطوير الفندق إلى كابوس. لمنع حدوث هذه الأشياء لك ، نحن نعرف شركة إدارة مشاريع بناء الفنادق الأكثر احترامًا وتمثيل المالكين في الأعمال التجارية وسنكون سعداء لتقديم مقدمة. فقط إسأل.

خدمات إدارة الفنادق

اسمح للمحترفين بتشغيل فندقك نيابة عنك والتعامل مع التفاصيل والمخاوف المجهدة أحيانًا أثناء ذهابك والاستمتاع بحياتك. نحن نعرف أكثر شركات إدارة الفنادق احترامًا وخبرة في هذا المجال وسنكون سعداء بتقديم مقدمة. فقط إسأل.

زرنا اتصل بنا الصفحة الآن لجدولة استشارة هاتفية مجانية بشأن أي مشروع تمويل فندقي تفكر فيه.

* تتوقف جميع طلبات التمويل على الاكتتاب الناجح لمصدر (مصادر) رأس المال الذي يفحص ، من بين أمور أخرى ، جودة الائتمان والقوة المالية والخبرة الصناعية للمقترض وجميع الضامنين للقرض وكذلك المالية والتشغيلية ، وجدوى السوق للمشروع المخطط له.

+1 (813) 327-5100

Services We Offer

Our nationwide network of lenders has the expertise and the capacity to quickly fund any type of hotel capital project.  We Arrange Financing For:

house plans icon

New Hotel Development & Construction

Want to build a new franchise prototype hotel from the ground-up? We can arrange financing for that.

service icon

Debt Refinancing

If your hotel mortgage loan is maturing or if you feel your interest rate is too high, then it is time to refinance. Additionally, many owners refinance their hotel(s) after several years of paying down debt to harvest their equity (and get their “cash out”) by increasing the loan-to-value ratio (amount of leverage) of the refinancing loan, so they can purchase or develop more hotels.

motel icon

Acquisition of a Hotel

Want to expand your company's footprint by buying another hotel that has existing in-place cash flow and then renovating it for a brand conversion? We can assist you with this by providing either bridge or permanent financing, based on the circumstances.

service icon

Bridge financing

We arrange short-term financing (2-3 years) for hotel acquisitions, construction projects, and construction loan takeouts. Bridge loans allow investors the ability to purchase a hotel and then reposition it by undergoing PIP renovations and/or brand conversions with potentially a change in management prior to stabilization and becoming financially attractive in order to secure permanent financing

service icon

Mezzanine Financing

We can provide a type of subordinate debt financing that is available to fill in a gap between senior debt and equity without giving up any ownership interest. Financial Restructuring--We know how to obtain Debtor-in-Possession (DIP) financing for hotels going through a Chapter 11 Reorganization Bankruptcy.

service icon

Note Purchase

Want to become a hotel mortgage holder and be paid mortgage payments each month? We provide financing for investors to buy distressed, non-performing, and performing hotel loans, sometimes at a substantial discount.

service icon

Bridge financing

We arrange short-term financing (2-3 years) for hotel acquisitions, construction projects, and construction loan takeouts. Bridge loans allow investors the ability to purchase a hotel and then reposition it by undergoing PIP renovations and/or brand conversions with potentially a change in management prior to stabilization and becoming financially attractive in order to secure permanent financing

service icon

Mezzanine Financing

We can provide a type of subordinate debt financing that is available to fill in a gap between senior debt and equity without giving up any ownership interest. Financial Restructuring--We know how to obtain Debtor-in-Possession (DIP) financing for hotels going through a Chapter 11 Reorganization Bankruptcy.

keys icon

Acquisition of a Hotel

Want to expand your company's footprint by buying another hotel that has existing in-place cash flow and then renovating it for a brand conversion? We can assist you with this by providing either bridge or permanent financing, based on the circumstances.

worker icon

Construction Project Management & Representation Services

Want to become a hotel mortgage holder and be paid mortgage payments each month? We provide financing for investors to buy distressed, non-performing, and performing hotel loans, sometimes at a substantial discount.

house plans icon

This is the heading

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

service icon

Refinancing a single hotel or a portfolio of hotels with long term permanent financing

If your mortgage is maturing, then it is time to refinance. Additionally, many owners refinance their hotel(s) after several years of paying down debt to harvest their equity (and get their "cash out") by increasing the loan-to-value ratio of the refinancing loan, so they can purchase or develop more hotels. We can arrange this for you.

How we work

We at Spirides Hospitality Finance Company have close relationships with dozens of hospitality industry lenders who offer an assortment of financing programs at very competitive rates.  The terms that are quoted by our lenders are determined by many factors.  We are able to obtain for our clients the best financing terms available today subject to these factors which include the borrower, the location, the franchise flag, and property characteristics and financial projections to list just a few.

We know that every deal is unique.  With every transaction opportunity that comes across our desk we at Spirides Hospitality Finance Company take the time and make the effort to understand each client’s unique needs and objectives and to research, analyze, and understand each subject hotel to ensure that a capital structure is created that is adequately serviceable and is in accordance with the client’s strategic goals and objectives.

We review each of our client’s requirements for funding, and then we identify which capital sources are most likely to fund their proposed project and hold discussions with each of them to obtain the lowest rates and fees and most favorable terms and conditions possible for our customers.  We stay involved in every step of the process up until the transaction is successfully closed and the funds are disbursed.  We do everything in our power to facilitate and expedite the closing process with each customer’s new source or sources of capital.  

We charge no upfront fees, and no fee is due and payable to our company unless the financing that we arrange is accepted by our customer and the transaction is successfully closed.  Many times the lenders will pay our fee so our customers do not have to.

What are some notable benefits of the loans that we arrange?

• Ability to refinance your existing debt and even fund an expansion (through an acquisition or construction project) in one transaction  

• If you ever decide to sell your hotel, many times your mortgage can be assumed by the buyer

• Most closing costs and loan fees and expenses can be financed into the loan

• Up to 90% Loan-to-Value (LTV) financing (10% owner’s equity contribution)

• Fully amortizing loan over the entire term of the loan in many cases

• Short term long (up to 2-3 years)

• Long term loan (5 to 30 years)

• Fixed or variable interest rate   

Other Services We Provide

Hotel Construction Project Management & Owner Representation Services

Hotel construction projects are very complicated.  Cost overruns, budget errors, design flaws, schedule delays, change orders, and contractor miscommunication can turn your hotel development dream into a nightmare.  To prevent these things from happening to you we know the most respected hotel construction project management & owner representation company in the business and would be happy to make an introduction.  Just ask.

Hotel Management Services

Let the pros operate your hotel for you and handle the sometimes stressful details and worries while you go and enjoy your life.  We know the most respected and experienced hotel management companies in the business and would be happy to make an introduction.  Just ask.

Visit our Contact Us page now to schedule a free telephone consultation on any hotel financing project you are considering.

*All applications for financing are contingent upon the successful underwriting of the capital source(s) which examines among other things the credit quality, financial strength, and industry experience of the borrower and all guarantors of the loan as well as the financial, operational, and market feasibility of the contemplated project.