+1 (813) 327-5100

معلومات عنا

We’ve walked a thousand miles in your shoes.

Harry G Spirides

مؤسس الشركة ورئيسها هاري جي سبيريدس هو المالك والمشغل السابق لفندق منتجع على شاطئ البحر مؤلف من 205 غرفة بخدمة كاملة لأكثر من 20 عامًا. لقد ارتقى في صفوف شركة الفنادق العائلية من غسالة أطباق مطعم إلى مدير عام إلى الرئيس التنفيذي. إنه صاحب فندق من الجيل الثالث ولديه أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل في فنادق كاملة الخدمات. في الواقع ، تمتلك عائلة Spirides الفنادق والمطاعم وتقوم بتشغيلها وتطويرها وتقديم المشورة لها لأكثر من 90 عامًا - منذ عشرينيات القرن الماضي. خلال فترة عمله التي استمرت 20 عامًا في منصب مالك الفندق والرئيس التنفيذي ، قام هاري سبيريدس بتوظيف الآلاف من الأشخاص وقاد شركته خلال جميع مراحل دورة حياة الشركة الفندقية ، ونجح في التنقل عبر العديد من العلاقات المالية والقانونية والاقتصادية والعامة والعمليات الهامة الأحداث. عمل السيد سبيريدس لعقود من الزمن كعضو في مجالس إدارة المنظمات التي تركز على تسويق الوجهات السياحية ، وعمليات مركز المؤتمرات البلدية ، والتنمية الاقتصادية. كما عمل في هيئات ولجان حكومية ومحلية. وهو مؤلف منشور بتاريخ الفندق.

في العديد من المناسبات خلال العشرين عامًا التي قضاها كمالك ومشغل فندق ، نجح هاري سبيريدس في الحصول على رأس المال حسب الحاجة لإعادة تمويل ديون الرهن العقاري لشركته وكذلك تمويل الإنشاءات الجديدة وعمليات الاستحواذ والتجديد والعمليات. إنه يعرف عن كثب كيف أن التمويل هو شريان الحياة لأي فندق ، ويمكنه بالتأكيد أن يرتبط بأي وضع مالي قد يجد فيه مالك الفندق نفسه. 

باع هاري سبيريدس فندقه في عام 2014 في سوق عقارات فندقية نابض بالحياة. اليوم ، يمتلك السيد سبيريدس ويدير شركة Spirides Hospitality Finance حيث يجد أنه من المفيد للغاية مساعدة مالكي الفنادق في تلبية احتياجاتهم التمويلية ، بعد أن "قطعوا آلاف الأميال في أحذيتهم". إنه يوفر التمويل بأفضل الشروط الممكنة لأصحاب الفنادق الموجودة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة باستخدام علاقاته العميقة والمثبتة والراسخة في أسواق رأس المال وصناعة الضيافة بشكل عام. 

السيد سبيريدس حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ميرسر وبكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الضيافة من جامعة ولاية فلوريدا. كما حصل على الشهادة المتقدمة في الاستثمار العقاري والفندقي من كلية إدارة الفنادق بجامعة كورنيل. هاري سبيريدس هو عسكري مخضرم وضابط مفوض سابق. خدم لمدة 3 سنوات في الخدمة الفعلية و 8 سنوات في الخدمة الاحتياطية كضابط إنفاذ قانون اتحادي في خفر السواحل الأمريكي. حصل على إجازة مشرفة من الخدمة العسكرية في عام 2008. وقد تم التحقق من شركة Spirides Hospitality Finance في عام 2017 كشركة صغيرة مملوكة للمحاربين القدامى من قبل وزارة شؤون المحاربين القدامى في الولايات المتحدة. 

لقراءة المزيد عن المعاملات الأخيرة التي رتبناها بنجاح ، يرجى زيارة قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا.  

تاريخ عائلة سبيريدس لخدمة الضيافة 

في عام 1910 ، هاجر جورج ليونيداس سبيريدس إلى الولايات المتحدة من سبارتا ، اليونان. أمضى السنوات الخمس التالية في العمل في مدينة نيويورك كغسالة أطباق وطباخ وصبي توصيل زهور.

في عام 1915 ، انتقل جورج إل سبيريدس إلى إنديكوت ، نيويورك ، ليعمل لدى ابن عمه الأول جيمس ستراتس ، صاحب معرض Strates Shows ، الذي أصبح أكبر عرض كرنفال متنقل في البلاد. في ذلك الوقت ، سافر المعرض في 50 عربة سكة حديد مزدوجة الطول ويعمل بها 900 شخص. أدار جورج سبيريدس مطعم Strates المعروف باسم "Cookhouse". فيما بين العروض ، سافر جورج سبيريدس إلى كرنفالات أخرى ومناسبات خاصة حيث قام بتشغيل الآيس كريم الخاص به ومنافذ امتياز الكاسترد المجمدة.

في عام 1940 ، انتقل جورج إل سبيريدس وزوجته فلورنس إلى سافانا ، جورجيا حيث كانا يمتلكان ويديران مؤسسات خدمات الطعام ومرافق الإقامة على مدار الأربعين عامًا التالية.  

في منتصف الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، هاجر ابن شقيق جورج إل سبيريدس ، جورج هـ. سبيريدس ، من سبارتا في اليونان إلى سافانا ، جورجيا وتعلم تمامًا الأعمال الفندقية أثناء عمله لدى عمه على مدار السنوات العديدة التالية.

في منتصف الستينيات ، اشترى جورج إتش سبيريدس القسم الأخير المتبقي من فندق منتجع شاطئي أسطوري قديم بالقرب من سافانا ، جورجيا ، وعلى مدار الثلاثين عامًا التالية قام بتشغيل وتوسيع هذا الفندق وتحويله إلى 205 غرفة حديثة ، كاملة فندق منتجع شاطئي خدمة يستضيف أكثر من 100000 ضيف كل عام.

في عام 1966 ، تزوج جورج إتش سبيريدس من زوجته فرانسيس التي هي في الأصل من نوكسفيل بولاية تينيسي وعضو في عائلة Regas البارزة لأصحاب المطاعم ومشغليها. كان بيل ريجاس ، ابن عم فرانسيس ، رئيسًا لجمعية المطاعم الوطنية في 1980-1981. من خلال العمل عن كثب مع زوجها ، عملت فرانسيس في النهاية لمدة 43 عامًا في الإشراف على مكتب الاستقبال ، والتدبير المنزلي ، وعمليات المحاسبة في شركة فندق Spirides العائلية. تقاعدت في عام 2009.   

في عام 1969 ، ساعد جورج إتش سبيريدس صديقه الحميم سيسيل بي داي في تصميم وبناء وفتح أول نزل في العالم بالقرب من سافانا ، جورجيا ، وأصبح جورج إتش سبيريدس لاحقًا أول مدير لنزل داي الأول في العالم. 

في الثمانينيات من القرن الماضي ، بدأ هاري جي سبيريدس ، نجل جورج إتش. سبيريدس ، مؤسس ومالك شركة Spirides Hospitality Finance Company ، العمل في صناعة الفنادق كاملة الخدمات في سن مبكرة. تعلم هاري جميع جوانب الأعمال الفندقية ذات الخدمات الكاملة أثناء عمله لدى والده. على مدار الثلاثين عامًا التالية ، ارتقى في صفوف شركة الفنادق التابعة لعائلته ، حيث عمل في جميع المناصب بدءًا من غسالة الأطباق في المطاعم و Busboy إلى موظف المكتب الأمامي إلى المدير العام إلى المدير التنفيذي.

في عام 2014 ، باعت عائلة Spirides شركتها للفنادق والمطاعم في Savannah، GA في سوق عقارات فندقي نابض بالحياة.

في عام 2015 ، أسس هاري جي.

الاحتفال بمرور 100 عام على خدمة الضيافة! قامت عائلة Spirides بامتلاك وإدارة وتطوير وتقديم المشورة للفنادق والمطاعم بشكل مستمر منذ عشرينيات القرن الماضي. تمويل الفنادق الآن هو تخصصنا التجاري الرئيسي وتركيزنا عليه.

زرنا اتصل بنا الصفحة الآن لجدولة استشارة هاتفية مجانية بشأن أي مشروع تمويل فندقي تفكر فيه.

About Us

About Us

Company founder and President Harry G. Spirides is a former owner and operator of a 205-room, full-service, beachfront resort hotel for over 20 years.  He rose up through the ranks of his family’s hotel company from restaurant dishwasher to general manager to chief executive officer.  He is a third-generation hotelier and has over 30 years of experience working in full-service hotels.  In fact, the Spirides family has owned, operated, developed, and advised hotels and restaurants for over 90 years–since the 1920s.  During his 20 year tenure holding the position of hotel owner and chief executive officer Harry Spirides employed thousands of people and led his company through all phases of a hotel company’s lifecycle and successfully navigated through many financial, legal, economic, public relations, and operations significant events.  Mr. Spirides has served for decades as a member of boards of directors of organizations focused on tourism destination marketing, municipal convention center operations, and economic development.  He has also served on state and local government authorities and committees.  He is a published author of hotel history.

On many occasions during his 20 years as a hotel owner and operator Harry Spirides successfully obtained capital as needed to refinance his company’s mortgage debt as well as fund new construction, acquisitions, renovations, and operations.  He intimately knows how finance is the lifeblood of any hotel, and he can certainly relate to any financial situation in which a hotel owner may find himself or herself. 

Harry Spirides sold his hotel in 2014 in a vibrant hotel real estate market.  Today, Mr. Spirides owns and operates Spirides Hospitality Finance Company where he finds it very rewarding to assist hotel owners with their financing needs, having “walked a thousand miles in their shoes.”  He provides funding at the best possible terms for hotel owners located throughout the United States by using his deep, proven, and well established connections in the capital markets and hospitality industry in general. 

Mr. Spirides holds a Master of Business Administration degree from Mercer University and a Bachelor of Science degree in Hospitality Administration from Florida State University.  He has also been awarded the Advanced Certification in Real Estate and Hotel Investment from Cornell University’s School of Hotel Administration.  Harry Spirides is a military veteran and former commissioned officer.  He served 3 years active duty and 8 years reserve duty as a federal law enforcement officer in the U.S. Coast Guard.  He received a honorable discharge from military service in 2008.  Spirides Hospitality Finance Company was verified in 2017 as a Veteran-Owned Small Business by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs. 

To read about recent transactions that we have successfully arranged please visit our social media channels.  

Spirides Family History of Serving Hospitality 

In 1910, George Leonidas Spirides immigrated to the United States from Sparta, Greece.  He spent the next 5 years working in New York City as a dishwasher, a cook, and a flower delivery boy.

In 1915, George L. Spirides moved to Endicott, New York, to work for his first cousin James Strates, owner of Strates Shows, which became the nation’s largest traveling carnival show.  At that time the show traveled in 50 double length railroad cars and employed 900 people.  George Spirides managed the Strates dining facility known as the “Cookhouse.”  In between shows George Spirides traveled to other carnivals and special events where he operated his own ice cream and frozen custard concession outlets.

In 1940, George L. Spirides and his wife Florence moved to Savannah, Georgia where they owned and operated food service establishments and lodging facilities for the next 40 years.  

In the mid 1950s, George L. Spirides’ nephew George H. Spirides immigrated from Sparta, Greece to Savannah, GA and thoroughly learned the hotel business while working for his uncle over the next several years.

In the mid 1960s, George H. Spirides bought the last remaining section of a legendary old beach resort hotel near Savannah, Georgia, and over the next 30 years he operated and expanded that hotel and transformed it into a modern 205-room, full-service beach resort hotel which hosted more than 100,000 guests each year.

In 1966, George H. Spirides married his wife Frances who is originally from Knoxville, Tennessee and a member of the prominent Regas family of restaurant owners and operators.  Frances’ cousin Bill Regas was President of the National Restaurant Association in 1980-81.  Working closely with her husband, Frances ultimately worked for 43 years overseeing front desk, housekeeping, and accounting operations in the Spirides family hotel business. She retired in 2009.   

In 1969, George H. Spirides assisted his good friend Cecil B. Day to design, build, and open the world’s first Day’s Inn near Savannah, GA, and George H. Spirides subsequently became the first manager of the world’s first Day’s Inn. 

In the 1980s, George H. Spirides’ son Harry G. Spirides, the founder & owner of Spirides Hospitality Finance Company, began working in the full-service hotel industry at a young age.  Harry learned all aspects of the full-service hotel business while working for his father.  Over the next 30 years he rose up through the ranks of his family’s hotel company working in every position from Restaurant Dishwasher and Busboy to Front Desk Clerk to General Manager to Chief Executive Officer.

In 2014, the Spirides family sold their Savannah, GA area hotel and restaurant company in a vibrant hotel real estate market.

In 2015, Harry G. Spirides founded Spirides Hospitality Finance Company in Tampa, FL where today he finds it very rewarding to assist hotel owners with their financing needs, having “walked a thousand miles in their shoes.”

CELEBRATING 100 YEARS SERVING HOSPITALITY! The Spirides family has owned, operated, developed, and advised hotels and restaurants continuously since the 1920s. Financing hotels is now our main business specialty and focus.

Visit our Contact Us page now to schedule a free telephone consultation on any hotel financing project you are considering.